Interview with Featured Study Abroadist ~ Genny Parshley!

Interview with Featured Study Abroadist ~ Genny Parshley!.

 

Hey friends!

So, this really cool thing happened where an awesome woman who owns this blog < http://ramblingstudents.wordpress.com&gt; and this one too <http://deceptivelyblonde.wordpress.com&gt; asked me to do a mini-interview about my study abroad experience i.e. how I chose my program, favorite parts of Edinburgh, etc.!

As per, I rambled A LOT and went on a few tangents that manifested themselves in intense run-on sentences so I apologize for that. HOWEVER, I hope you can take a look at it and maybe learn a thing or two more about the study abroad process and travel in general šŸ™‚

Also, make sure to check out the rest of her blog(s) and see what other SA students have to say – it’s awesome and so is she! Y’all rock.

CHEERS

One thought on “Interview with Featured Study Abroadist ~ Genny Parshley!”

Leave a Reply

